Log in

Our mission is to empower science teachers to advocate for excellence in science teaching and learning.

Congratulations to our newly elected STOM board officers!

03 Jan 2021 9:03 AM | Anonymous member

We are pleased to announce and welcome our newly elected STOM board officers:

President-Elect - Anne Green

PreSchool and Elementary Director - Paris Bouchard

Region 3 Director - Dr. Kristina Schuler

Region 5 Director - John Casey

Region 7 Director - Dove Hayes

Congratulations and welcome aboard!

Science Teachers of Missouri 2021

Science Teachers of Missouri is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software