Promoting Engaging, Authentic, and Meaningful Science Education

2018 STOM Election Winners



                    Christina Hughes                   

Urban Director I


                                                                             Dustin Stockmann           

Rural Director I


                                                                               Mike Logan         

Suburban Director I


                                                                           Matthew Gregory             

Middle Level Director


                                                                                                         Shelly Sybert                  

College Level Director


                                                                                    Sarah Berke           

Informal Science Director


                                                                                Erica Cox           

Science Teachers of Missouri 2017

Science Teachers of Missouri is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software